ISO 6020/2 R3 – Tie rod cylinder – 160bar

ISO 6020/2 R3 – Tie rod cylinder – 160bar


Tie rod cylinders according to ISO 6020/2

  • maximum working pressure: 160 bar (16 Mpa)
  • maximum pressure: 250 bar (25 Mpa)
  • piston diameter: 25 to 200mm
  • double-rod cylinders

 

Further information

The Series R3 / M3 / T3 of the double acting and double rod hydraulic cylinders and servo cylinders was designed to fulfill the demand according to DIN 24554 and ISO 6020/2 (Edition of 1991) norms in accordance with the construction standards. The compact construction with square heads and tie rod , the careful choose of materials and seals, in contact with a strict final control, which simulates the normal work of the cylinders, guarantees a maximum accomplishment of the cylinders for each kind of industrial application, in which a maximum of operational reliability and repeatability, with high dynamic properties, are required.

 

 

Technical Information

Dimensions:
According to ISO 6020/2 (1991 Edition) and DIN 24554

Rod diameter:
Each second rod diameter in the area from 12 to 140mm in addiction of the bore in the following rate:
a) 1:1,25 reduced rod size
b) 1:2 middle rod size
c) 1:2 large rod size

Rod material:
high resistant, polished and chrome plated, with a surface roughness of Ra = 0.2 µm. Upon request, the rod can be made induction-hardened, of stainless steel or with Ni-Cr surface

Stroke:
According to customer with a tolerance of 0-1mm by strokes to 1000mm and with a tolerance of 0-4mm by strokes to 6000mm

Maximum movement speed:
0.5 m/s

Temperature range:
from -20 °C to +100 °C

Standard hydraulic fluid:
Mineral oil according to ISO 6743/4 - 1982 with efficiency according to ISO 4406

fixing types of the series R3:
The range of ISO 6020/2 Series R3 cylinders offers 17 different mounting styles based on the qualifications required by your application. On the following pages, you will find a description of how to select the correct differential or clock cylinder and accessories based on the application and installation location.

For special applications and stresses please do not hesitate to contact our technical office. They always stand by your disposal.

Available attachments and accessories:
14 different standard types according to ISO standards and 3 without this one - complete these large choose of accessory, which can be choosen to each type and need.

The selection of the type of fastening does not only depend on the installation location, but above all on the reaction forces which act on the cylinder depending on the working direction.

Seals and hydraulic fluids:
The, in the series of R3 cylinders used seal material, equates the ISO standard 6020/2 and fulfills the demand of the industry, which works with mineral oil and uses ISO 6743/4-1982 for hydraulically pressure fluids. The working limits of the used mixtures, the installed seals in the rod guide bushing, piston and cylinder tube are described in the table below, with respect to the used hydraulic fluid, speed and minimum working pressure. Standard seals operate in the temperature range -20 ° C and +100 ° C. Should special working conditions exceed this temperature range, offers AGIROSSI special high temperature seals.

If hydraulic fluids should be used with a water and glycol mixture or special fluid, special seals are available. For applications in which a low friction coefficient is required and a lack of friction vibration, low-friction seals can be supplied.

Please specify the identification code of the mixture for seals, as shown in the order specification (article code) on page 8 of the catalog. Upon request, special seal types and guide rings for high radial loading can be supplied, which will not be mentioned in the table. For more information please contact our technical office: +49 (0) 6707 - 9157515.


    Inquiry

    Do you have questions about the product? Send us your request.

ISO 6020/2 R3 – Zugankerzylinder – 160bar

ISO 6020/2 R3 – Zugankerzylinder – 160bar


Zugankerzylinder nach ISO 6020/2

  • maximaler Arbeitsdruck: 160 bar (16 Mpa)
  • Höchstdruck: 250 bar (25 Mpa)
  • Kolbendurchmesser: 25 bis 200mm
  • Gleichgangzylinder

 

Weitere Informationen

Die Serie R3 / M3 / T3 der doppeltwirkenden Hydraulikzylinder und der Servo-Zylinder wurde entwickelt, um den Ansprüchen der Industrie in Bezug auf ISO 6020/2 (1991 Edition) und DIN 24554 Konstruktionsstandards gerecht zu werden. Die kompakte Konstruktion mit viereckigen Köpfen und Zuganker, die Qualitätsauswahl der benutzten Materialien und Dichtungen, kombiniert mit deren strengen abschließenden Prüfung, welche die normale Arbeitsbedingung des Zylinders simuliert, machen diese Zylinder zu einer optimalen Wahl für alle industriellen Anwendungen, in welchen ein Maximum an Betriebssicherheit und Wiederholpräzision, mit hohen dynamischen Eigenschaften, benötigt wird.

 

 

Technische Merkmale

Abmessungen:
gemäß ISO 6020/2 (1991 Edition) und DIN 24554

Stangendurchmesser:
Abhängig vom Kolbendurchmesser, der von 12 bis 140mm geliefert werden kann, sind jeweils 2 oder 3 Stangendurchmesser verfügbar, welche der folgenden Auswahl folgen:
a) 1:1.25 reduzierte Stangengröße
b) 1:1.4 mittlere Stangengröße
c) 1:2 große Stangengröße

Stangenmaterial:
hochresistent, verchromt und geschliffen mit einer Oberflächenrauheit Ra = 0.2 µm. Auf Nachfrage kann die Stangenkonstruktion mit induktiv-gehärtetem Stahl oder mit mit Ni-Cr-Oberfläche geliefert werden

Hub:
nach Kundenwunsch mit einer Toleranz von 0 bis 1 mm für Hübe bis zu 1000mm und von 0 bis 4 mm bis zu 6000mm

Standard maximale Geschwindigkeit:
0.5 m/s

Standardtemperatur:
von-20 C to + 100 C

Standard Hydraulikflüssigkeit:
Mineralöl in Bezug auf ISO 6743/4 – 1982 mit Reinheitsgrad gemäß ISO 4406

Befestigunsarten der Serie R3:
Die Palette der Zylinder ISO 6020/2 Serie R3 bietet 17 unterschiedliche Befestigungsarten, basierend auf den von Ihnen geforderten Qualifikationen Ihres Einsatzgebietes. Auf den folgenden Seiten finden Sie eine Beschreibung,wie Sie anhand des Einsatzgebietes und des Einbauortes den richtigen Differential- oder Gleichgangzylinder, und das Zubehör, auswählen können.

Für besondere Einsatzgebiete und Beanspruchungen steht Ihnen unser technisches Büro gerne zur Verfügung.

Verfügbare Befestigungen und Zubehör:
14 verschiedene Standardtypen gemäß ISO Standards und 3 ohne diesen – vervollständigen diese große Auswahl an Zubehör, welches abhängig je nach Typ und Bedarf dazugewählt werden kann.

Die Auswahl der Befestigungsart hängt nicht alleine vom Einbauort, sondern vor allem von den Reaktionskräften ab welche auf den Zylinder je nach Arbeitsrichtung wirken.

Dichtungen und Hydraulikflüssigkeiten:
Das bei der R3 Zylinderserie benutze Dichtungsmaterial entspricht dem ISO Standard 6020/2 und erfüllt sämtliche Ansprüche der Industrie, die mit Mineralöl arbeitet und ISO 6743/4-1982 für hydraulische Druckflüssigkeiten verwendet. Die Arbeitsgrenzen der benutzten Mischungen, der installierten Dichtungen in der Stangenführungsbuchse, Kolben und Zylinderrohr werden in untenstehender Tabelle, in Bezug auf die benutzte Hydraulikflüssigkeit, Geschwindigkeit und minimalem Arbeitsdruck beschrieben. Standarddichtungen arbeiten im Temperaturbereich -20 C° und +100 C°. Sollten besondere Arbeitsbedingungen diesen Temperaturbereich überschreiten, bietet AGIROSSI spezielle hochtemperaturige Dichtungen an.

Sollen Hydraulikflüssigkeiten mit einer Wasser- und Glykolmischung oder einer speziellen Flüssigkeit verwendet werden, sind spezielle Dichtungen verfügbar. Für Anwendungen, in welcher ein niedriger Reibungs-Koeeffizient und ein Ausbleiben an Reibungsschwingung benötigt wird, können reibungsarme Dichtungen geliefert werden.

Bitte spezifizieren Sie den Identifikationscode der Mischungsart für Dichtungen, wie im Bestellcode auf Seite 8 im Katalog beschrieben. Auf Anfrage können spezielle Dichtungstypen und Führungsringe für hohe Radialbelastungen geliefert werden, welche nicht in der Tabelle aufgeführt werden. Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie bitte unser technisches Büro: 06707 – 9 15 75 15.


Anfrage

Sie haben Fragen zum Produkt? Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage.